Board of Directors & Administrative Staff

2018-19 Board of Directors 

Abbe Kovacik, Chair
Capital District Child Care Council
Nancy Burton, Co-Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Kurt Bratten, Co-Vice Chair
O’Connell & Aronowitz
Daniele Adkins, Treasurer
Albany Medical Center
Mary Clyne, Secretary
Cengage Learning

Keith Abatto
Community Volunteer

Robert Bengraff
Community Volunteer

Heather Chan
GE Global Research

Mark Evans
Schenectady County Community College

Sherley Hannay
Hannay Reels

James Haertel
South Colonie School District

Andrew LaCoppola
Johnstown School District

Arthur LaFleur
M&T Bank

Kara Lais
FMBF Law

Michael Lister
The College of Saint Rose

Patty Michaelson
Community Volunteer

Christopher Shiley
Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Elizabeth Silver
Albany Symphony Orchestra

Cori Smith
The Bonadio Group

Leslie K.L. Thiele
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Joe Vinciquerra
GE Global Research

George Vorsheim
Environment One Corporation

Bill Walker
Strategic Communications Consultant

Omar Williams
North Colonie School District

Administrative Staff

Rebecca Calos, Executive Director, rcalos@esyo.org
Carlos Ágreda, Music Director, cagreda@esyo.org 

Lisa Stulmaker, Finance Director, lstulmaker@esyo.org
Sue Lascoe, Director of Operations & Repertory Orchestra Manager,  slascoe@esyo.org
Anne-Marie Gorman Doyle, Donor Engagement Manager, amgormandoyle@esyo.org

Rosalie Phan, Marketing & Publications Manager, rphan@esyo.org
Kevin Dorvil, Youth Orchestra Manager, Librarian, and Administrative Assistant, kdorvil@esyo.org

ESYO CHIME
Elizabeth Y. Swift, CHIME Program Manager, eswift@esyo.org

Monica Wilson-Roach, CHIME Conductor & Master Teacher, mroach@esyo.org
Mary Dohner, CHIME at Van Corlaer Site Leader, mdohner@esyo.org 
Cheryl K. Symister-Masterson, CHIME at Van Corlaer Site Manager, csymister-masterson@esyo.org  


ESYO Orchestra Managers
Sue Lascoe, Director of Operations & Repertory Orchestra Manager,  slascoe@esyo.org
Kevin Dorvil, Youth Orchestra Manager, Librarian, and Administrative Assistant, kdorvil@esyo.org
Beth Antonio, Percussion Ensembles Coordinator, bantonio@esyo.org