Board of Directors & Administrative Staff

2017-18 Board of Directors 

Abbe Kovacik, Chair
Capital District Child Care Council
Nancy Burton, Co-Vice Chair
Peter Leue Designer Craftsman
Kurt Bratten, Co-Vice Chair
O’Connell & Aronowitz
Daniele Adkins, Treasurer
Albany Medical Center
Mary Clyne, Secretary
Cengage Learning

Robert Aronstein
Schenectady Public Schools
The College of Saint Rose

Robert Bengraff

Liz Bishop
CBS 6/WRGB

Heather Chan
GE Global Research

Mark Evans
Schenectady County Community College

Sherley Hannay
Hannay Reels

Young Kim
College of Saint Rose

Andrew LaCoppola
Johnstown School District

Arthur LaFleur
M&T Bank

Sophie Moss
Albany Symphony Orchestra

Kevin O’Bryan
Retired from First Niagara Bank

Amy Raimo
Saratoga Hospital Foundation

Elizabeth Silver
Albany Symphony Orchestra

Cori Smith
The Bonadio Group

Leslie K.L. Thiele
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Joe Vinciquerra
GE Global Research

George Vorsheim
Environment One Corporation

Bill Walker
Strategic Communications Consultant

Omar Williams
North Colonie School District

Administrative Staff

Rebecca Calos, Executive Director, rcalos@esyo.org
Lisa Stulmaker, Finance Director, lstulmaker@esyo.org
Suzanne Lascoe, Director of Operations & Repertory Orchestra Manager,  slascoe@esyo.org
Anne-Marie Gorman Doye, Donor Engagement Manager, amgormandoyle@esyo.org
Rosalie Phan, Marketing & Publications Manager, rphan@esyo.org
Kevin Dorvil, Youth Orchestra Manager, Librarian, and Administrative Assistant, kdorvil@esyo.org

ESYO CHIME
John Connolly, CHIME Program Director, jconnolly@esyo.org
Elizabeth Y. Swift, CHIME Program Manager, eswift@esyo.org

Cheryl Pope, CHIME at Yates Site Manager, cpope@esyo.org
Cheryl K. Symister-Masterson, CHIME at Van Corlaer Site Manager, csymister-masterson@esyo.org  

ESYO Orchestra Managers
Suzanne Lascoe, Director of Operations & Repertory Orchestra Manager,  slascoe@esyo.org
Kevin Dorvil, Youth Orchestra Manager, Librarian, and Administrative Assistant, kdorvil@esyo.org
Marylynne Brady-Johnson, String Orchestra Manager, esyostrings@esyo.org
Beth Antonio, Percussion Ensembles Coordinator, bantonio@esyo.org
Lisa Rittner, Wind Orchestra Parent Manager, esyowinds@esyo.org
Mack Seely, Wind Orchestra Student Manager, esyowinds@esyo.org