Board of Directors & Administrative Staff

2017-18 Board of Directors 

Abbe Kovacik, Chair
Capital District Child Care Council
Nancy Burton, Co-Vice Chair
Peter Leue Designer Craftsman
Kurt Bratten, Co-Vice Chair
O’Connell & Aronowitz
Daniele Adkins, Treasurer
Albany Medical Center
Mary Clyne, Secretary
Cengage Learning

Robert Aronstein
Schenectady Public Schools
The College of Saint Rose

Robert Bengraff

Liz Bishop
CBS 6/WRGB

Heather Chan
GE Global Research

Mark Evans
Schenectady County Community College

Sherley Hannay
Hannay Reels

Young Kim
College of Saint Rose

Andrew LaCoppola
Johnstown School District

Sophie Moss
Albany Symphony Orchestra

Kevin O’Bryan
Retired from First Niagara Bank

Amy Raimo
Saratoga Hospital Foundation

Elizabeth Silver
Albany Symphony Orchestra

Joe Vinciquerra
GE Global Research

George Vorsheim
Environment One Corporation

Bill Walker
Strategic Communications Consultant

Omar Williams
North Colonie School District

Administrative Staff

Rebecca Calos, Executive Director, rcalos@esyo.org
Gabrielle DeMarco, Director of Communications & Donor Relations, gdemarco@esyo.org
Lisa Stulmaker, Finance Director, lstulmaker@esyo.org
Suzanne Lascoe, Director of Operations & Repertory Orchestra Manager,  slascoe@esyo.org
John Connolly, CHIME Program Director, jconnolly@esyo.org
Elizabeth Y. Swift, CHIME Program Manager, eswift@esyo.org
Rosalie Phan, Communications & Development Assistant, rphan@esyo.org
Kevin Dorvil, Youth Orchestra Manager, Librarian, and Administrative Assistant, kdorvil@esyo.org

Marylynne Brady-Johnson, String Orchestra Manager, esyostrings@esyo.org
Beth Antonio, Percussion Ensembles Coordinator, bantonio@esyo.org
Lisa Rittner, Wind Orchestra Parent Manager, esyowinds@esyo.org
Mack Seely, Wind Orchestra Student Manager, esyowinds@esyo.org