Tickets

The Empire State Youth Orchestra is delighted to offer you a streamlined and secure way to purchase season concert tickets. 

If you would like to purchase tickets to multiple ESYO-produced concerts at once, upon reaching checkout click “Add Another Event” on the lower left of the screen or “All Events” at the top of the checkout page to take you back to this full list of concerts and select another event. Take care of a whole season’s worth of tickets in one checkout! Once you have checked out, an “e-ticket” will be emailed to you. You can either show your ticket on your phone or print it out to bring to the event.
 

Please note, several of our concerts each year are produced by our partners at Proctors and the Troy Savings Bank Music Hall and have reserved seating. To purchase tickets and reserve your perfect seats for these special events, click on the links provided below to be directed to the correct box office.

Tickets are also available for purchase at the door.

OCTOBER 2017

ESYO Youth Jazz Orchestra with The College of Saint Rose Jazz Ensemble
Friday, October 20, Massry Center for the Arts, 7:30pm
FREE

ESYO Repertory Orchestra & ESYO Jazz Orchestra
Sunday, October 29, Ravena Coeymans Selkirk High School, 4:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

NOVEMBER 2017

P.D.Q. Bach Premiere with ESYO Youth Orchestra and Pianist Jeffrey Biegel
Saturday, November 4, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall, 7:30pm
Adults: $20, Seniors & Students: $10

Tickets through TSBMH Box Office

ESYO Percussion Ensembles
Monday, November 6, Shaker Junior High School, 7:00pm
By Donation

ESYO String Orchestra with The College of Saint Rose Chamber Orchestra
Sunday, November 19, Massry Center for the Arts, 1:00pm
FREE

DECEMBER 2017

ESYO Jazz Orchestras
Sunday, December 10, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 3:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

Melodies of Christmas ft. the ESYO Youth Orchestra & ESYO Youth Chorale
Thursday, December 14 through Sunday, December 17 at Proctors
Tickets through Proctors Box Office

ESYO Wind Orchestra
Sunday, December 17, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 3:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

ESYO Percussion Ensembles Holiday Concert
Thursday, December 21, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 7:00pm
By Donation

JANUARY 2018

ESYO Concertino Strings 
Sunday, January 21, 4:00pm
TBA Location

FEBRUARY 2018

Piano Battle with The ESYO Youth Orchestra
Sunday, February 11, Proctors, 3:00pm
Tickets through Proctors Box Office

ESYO Repertory Orchestra
Wednesday, February 14, 7:30pm
TBA Location
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5

ESYO String Orchestra & ESYO Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Thursday, February 15, 7:30pm
TBA Location
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5

MARCH 2018

ESYO Wind Orchestra with The College of Saint Rose Wind Ensemble
Thursday, March 1, Massry Center for the Arts , 7:00pm
FREE

Festival of Contemporary Music with ESYO Percussion Ensembles
Monday, March 26, University at Albany College Performing Arts Center, 7:00pm
Tickets available at the door; Adults: $6, Seniors & Students: $3

APRIL 2018

ESYO Youth Jazz Orchestra with The College of Saint Rose Jazz Ensemble
Friday, April 20, Massry Center for the Arts , 7:30pm
FREE

ESYO Youth Orchestra featuring Concerto Competition Winner
Sunday, April 29, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall, 3:00pm
Tickets coming soon!

MAY 2018

ESYO Repertory Orchestra & ESYO String Orchestra
Saturday, May 5, Arthur Zankel Music Center at Skidmore College, 3:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

ESYO Jazz Orchestras
Sunday, May 6, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 3:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

ESYO Percussion Ensembles Community Support Concert
Sunday, May 6, Brown School, 7:00pm
By Donation

ESYO Wind Orchestra
Sunday, May 13, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 3:00pm
Adults: $10, Seniors & Students: $5
BUY TICKETS

ESYO Concertino Strings
Sunday, May 20, Massry Center for the Arts at The College of Saint Rose, 3:00pm
Tickets TBA

JUNE 2018

ESYO’s 2nd Annual Encore Stage
Saturday, June 16, GE Theatre at Proctors, 2:00pm
By Donation