Melodies of Christmas ESYO Youth Chorale

MOC 2007 choir

ESYO Youth Chorale for Melodies of Christmas


Rehearsal Dates:

The Melodies rehearsal schedule, subject to confirmation at the first rehearsal, is as follows:

Tuesday, Oct. 3:  7-10 p.m.                                           Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Oct. 10:  7-10 p.m.                                         Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Oct. 17:  7-10 p.m.                                         Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Oct. 24:  7-10 p.m.                                         Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Oct. 31:  7-10 p.m.                                         Guilderland High School

Saturday, Nov. 4:  9:30 a.m.- Noon                               Guilderland High School

Be advised that Nov. 4 is also an SAT day and chorale members are encouraged to register for an alternate testing date.

Tuesday, Nov. 7:  7-10 p.m.                                          Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Nov. 14:  7-10 p.m.                                        The Brown School

Tuesday, Nov. 21:  7-10 p.m.                                        The Brown School

Tuesday, Nov. 28:  7-10 p.m.                                        The Brown School

Tuesday, Dec. 5:  7-10 p.m.                                          The Brown School

Make-up rehearsal Wednesday, Dec. 6:  7-10 p.m.   Guilderland High School

Tuesday, Dec. 12:  7-10 p.m.                                        Proctors Theatre*

Wednesday, Dec. 13:  6:30-10 p.m.                              Dress rehearsal at Proctors Theatre

Performance Dates at Proctors Theatre:

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Dec. 14, 15, and 16:  warm-up at 5 p.m., performance at 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 17:  warm-up at 1 p.m., performance at 3 p.m.

Performances will be taped by CBS 6 for television broadcast on Christmas Eve & Christmas Day.

Parent Volunteers:

In order to ensure that all rehearsals and performances run smoothly, parent volunteers are urgently needed.

Click here to sign up. (You will be taken to Jumbula, our registration program, and be asked to create a profile. If you signed up for an audition time for your child, this is the same program).