Melodies of Christmas Youth Chorale

MOC 2007 choir

Melodies of Christmas Youth Chorale

Deadline for applications has passed. Check back next year!

Audition Dates: 

  • Saturday, September 22, 9am-4pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 12pm-4:30pm

Location: Helderberg Reformed Church, 435 Rte. 146, Altamont, NY 12085

Requirements:

  • Must be able to attend all performances.
  • Must be in grades 10, 11 or 12.
  • Application & teacher evaluation due by September 19

Performances:

  • Thursday through Saturday, December 13-15, 7:00PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 3:00pm

Rehearsals: 

  • October 2-November 6: Tuesday Evenings, 7pm-10pm at Guilderland High School
  • Saturday, November 3: 9:30am-12pm at Guilderland High School
  • November 13-December 4: Tuesday Evenings, 7pm-10pm at Brown School
  • Thursday, December 6: 7pm-10pm, Makeup Rehearsal
  • Performance week: Rehearsals & Shows at Proctors, Tuesday, Dec. 11-Sunday, Dec. 16

Teachers

Questions? See your choral director for details or call ESYO at 518.382.7581 or email info@esyo.org

Photo by Tom Wall